Show Main Menu Hide Main Menu

Contact

Spokespersons

Prof. Dr. R. J. Dwayne Miller
Max Planck Institute for the Strukture and Dynamics of Matter
Center for Free-Electron Laser Science
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6200
E-mail: Dwayne.Miller@mpsd.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Sengstock
Universität Hamburg, Institut für Laserphysik
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-5201
E-mail: Klaus.Sengstock@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Horst Weller
Universität Hamburg, Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Grindelallee 117
20146 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-42838-3449
E-mail: Horst.Weller@chemie.uni-hamburg.de

Clusteroffice

ClaudiaClaudia Busch – Managing Director
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 22b
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6699
E-mail: Claudia.Busch@cui.uni-hamburg.de

 

WeißbildJutta Voigtmann – Team Assistant
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 26
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6696
E-mail: cui.office@cui.uni-hamburg.de

Scientific Coordination

HansDr. Hans Behringer
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 22a
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6695
E-mail: hans.behringer@cui.uni-hamburg.de

Graduate School

AntonioDr. Antonio Negretti – Coordinator
Universität Hamburg, build. 90, room 104
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6504 FAX: +49-40-8998-6516
E-mail: anegrett@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Career Service

Weißbild
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 25b
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-2206
E-mail: cui.career@cui.uni-hamburg.de

Equal Opportunity

MarieMarie Lutz
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 25a
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6697
E-mail: cui.opportunity@cui.uni-hamburg.de

 

Mentoring

Anika Ostermaier-Grabow
Universität Hamburg, Beg. 61, Raum 25a
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-8998-2292

Public Outreach

IngeborgIngeborg Adler
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 24
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6698
E-mail: Ingeborg.Adler@cui.uni-hamburg.de

 

AnnikaAnnika Schonefeld
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 24
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-2235
E-mail: Annika.Schonefeld@cui.uni-hamburg.de

Administration

SergiySergiy Dovgopol
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 21c
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-2295
E-mail: sergiy.dovgopol@verw.uni-hamburg.de

 

WeißbildBastian Wulf
Universität Hamburg, Geb. 61, Raum 21c
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-8998-2238

 

 

Photos: CUI, Photographer: Andreas Vallbracht
Anika Ostermeier-Grabow, Photo: DESY