Show Main Menu Hide Main Menu

Contact

Spokespersons

Prof. Dr. R. J. Dwayne Miller (CUI)
Max Planck Institute for the Strukture and Dynamics of Matter
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6200
E-mail: Dwayne.Miller@mpsd.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Henry Chapman (Advanced Imaging of Matter)
Universität Hamburg, DESY
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-4155
E-mail: Henry.Chapman@desy.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Sengstock
Universität Hamburg, Institut für Laserphysik
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-5201
E-mail: Klaus.Sengstock@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Horst Weller
Universität Hamburg, Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Grindelallee 117
20146 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-42838-3449
E-mail: Horst.Weller@chemie.uni-hamburg.de

Clusteroffice

HansDr. Hans Behringer
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 22a
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6695
E-mail: hans.behringer@cui.uni-hamburg.de

 

WeißbildJutta Voigtmann – Team Assistant
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 26
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6696
E-mail: cui.office@cui.uni-hamburg.de

Graduate School

AntonioDr. Antonio Negretti – Coordinator
Universität Hamburg, build. 90, room 104
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6504 FAX: +49-40-8998-6516
E-mail: anegrett@physnet.uni-hamburg.de

Career Service

Kathryn Leve
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 25b
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-2206
E-mail: cui.career@cui.uni-hamburg.de

Mentoring

Anika Ostermaier-Grabow
Universität Hamburg, Beg. 61, Raum 25a
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-8998-2292

Public Outreach

IngeborgIngeborg Adler
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 24
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-6698
E-mail: Ingeborg.Adler@cui.uni-hamburg.de

 

AnnikaAnnika Schonefeld
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 24
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-2235
E-mail: Annika.Schonefeld@cui.uni-hamburg.de

Administration

SergiySergiy Dovgopol
Universität Hamburg, build. 61, room 21c
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-8998-2295
E-mail: sergiy.dovgopol@verw.uni-hamburg.de

 

WeißbildBastian Wulf
Universität Hamburg, Geb. 61, Raum 21c
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-8998-2238
E-mail: bastian.wulf@verw.uni-hamburg.de

 

 

Photos: CUI, Photographer: Andreas Vallbracht
Anika Ostermeier-Grabow, Photo: DESY
Kathryn Leve, Photo: CUI